1

My name is Matthew. I am a junior at Concordia University Nebraska studying secondary education with a field endorsement in the social sciences. This is my third blog and it, like the others, will probably fail. Despite the past record I hope to keep it honest, updated, and maybe even pretty. I like the use of the Oxford Comma (much preferable to the Oxford Coma I’m sure) as you can see. I like many subjects including architecture, aviation, photography, literature, geography, history, movies, trance music, God, puppies, and chocolate-chip cookies.

I know what it is to be pressed and pushed, shoved and shoveled, liked and loved and licked. I am not a genius but dabble in many things to an extent that I can pretend to understand people fairly well. I am independent and very introverted but get lonely easily. I love my family but don’t really have a desire to see them for a while.

I dream for the future but do little in the present to make it happen.

Leave a Reply

