8

I’ve been thinking. Should I finally upgrade and get a DSLR? I’ve wanted to for a while, but would I really use it or should I spend my very limited money on something that might help me a bit more. I’ve really been looking at a Canon Rebel XS and XSi as well as the Nikon D3100 which run from just over $400 to $600. I’m not fluent in camera talk but I’m a bit acquainted with and really appreciate the Canon interface but I’m sure I could learn Nikon easily enough. I really need to examine if this is something I’ll use (I haven’t been using my Canon point-and-shoot very often lately) and what is the best long-term investment.

Leave a Reply

