11

Alright. I’m applying to work at camp again. I don’t know where this will lead me or what will happen, but opportunities do not come to those who sit idle, which, coincidentally, happens to be my favorite hobby. I really do need very active things to do and a schedule that is a bit unforgiving to laziness. Even if it is so intensively draining, I feel like it provides me with a way to be active and, in a way, to escape from my internal problems. Obviously it isn’t, but being so busy with active pursuits keeps me from getting lazy and falling into temptations.

Leave a Reply

