19

Decisions. Sometimes I can outright choose a path, but other times I have the responsibility of dragging other people with me and other times I have them pushing, pulling, and prodding towards one choice or another. I love having options, but it is very difficult to choose between multiple things. So, Idaho or California? Should I return to the familiar with the challenges that I know and the blessings that I love or do I thrust myself into something mostly new but going in with a few experiences which might make adjustment a little easier than it was last time? Tough huh? I don’t even know what I want as I have this unnatural ability to see both sides of an argument. It’s an ability not necessarily a gift as I exist in an eternal state of lukewarm.

Leave a Reply

