31

Have you ever felt like spaghetti?

I have quite a bit lately. I can see different feelings and dreams and fears and people twisting around and through and within each other but from my current perspective I can’t make sense of it all. There are certainly some giant bunches of those things that I’m pretty well assured of but generally they need to be cut up and wrapped up with the other bites. I feel absolutely bursting with questions about things and I don’t necessarily want to know the answers but I want to experience them. On the one hand I feel like I need to actively do something but on the other I realize that I can’t and shouldn’t even try to control stuff. You just can’t tango with yourself and relationships are tough things for lazy people like me.

Leave a Reply

