41

Yes I am disappointed at you. You take up a responsibility and tell me that if I take the title then you’ll do the work associated with it. You didn’t. You helped but lately you’ve been completely useless. I don’t know if you honestly don’t care or what’s going on because you haven’t talked with me and I feel quite alone in this. Of course you’re busy, this is the weekend before finals but you haven’t been involved at all during any point of the semester.

And as for you, you, and you. I know you’re busy as well but honestly it’s just finals that you won’t be studying for anyway. So lame.

Yes this is me ranting. No, I don’t expect you to read it. Yes things will turn out fine.

I just hate feeling like a failure in the world of interpersonal responsibility.

Leave a Reply

