61

Overall it was a pretty decent day. I got done only 1.2% of what I needed to do but I believe that relationships were nurtured and that I’m becoming much more confident and ok with my social position at school this year. I never really was isolated but being one of fairly few seniors still on campus just doesn’t feel too great always. I’m getting super excited about Fulbright stuff though. I know that I might not get it, but I don’t want all my work to go to naught. And if I do then I have to make a choice whether to go to Romania or not.

I found some sweet videos earlier today such as childhood television theme songs and I stumbled across the Soweto African Choir which sounds epic but here’s a piece they did with U2.

Leave a Reply

