64

A great weekend overall even if it did involve some irresponsibility on my part. Yesterday I had a great time up at St. Paul’s Venus for G&G’s 60th anniversary party. I spent quite a bit of it with the younger crowd playing frisbee and other games. It was absolutely beautiful at this time of year and I really wouldn’t mind going up sometime soon to walk the landscapes again. Today I got an e-mail from Aunt Ruth saying that Cotton had died. She told me yesterday that the pooch wasn’t so great and surely enough she passed away. I’ll miss that dog. 

Leave a Reply

