127

I went ice skating today!

I’ve never done so before but Gibs, Lauren, Hannah and I went up to Mahoney State Park and went skating and were the first ones there on the pristine ice. I was definitely keeping close to the wall initially but it only took about 20 minutes before I was really pretty comfortable skating all over which is odd since the last time was a roller rink in Denver 2 years ago. It was great just to glide on the ice and have great fun with friends. Allie, Rachelle and Rianne came by after a while and joined us. Hannah and I skated together and I realized that I’m a bit more adventurous when it comes to physics while she is more in need of physical affection then I would normally provide. It’s a process though right?

Leave a Reply

