128

Am I making the right decision? I almost feel as though I’m not because I hold to the status quo instead of trying to change and address things, particularly my feelings. It’s as if I’m a complete n00b to this all and don’t even know how to feel or act or any part of it and I sometimes think that I’m just deluding myself into saying that I’ll change if I act differently but I’m also very uncomfortable changing. I want to address things on the front end instead of making it painful but I also know that moving too fast can be a bad thing. Basically I need to figure my intentions for life out. Fun stuff huh?

Leave a Reply

